Autumn 2024 - SANACC

Go to content

Autumn 2024

Loch Internationals

Autumn International
Llyn Clywedog, Wales
12th September 2024

Scotland Team sponsored by
7plus7 Construction
Lake of Menteith
Fishers,  Angus Angling, Seaguar,
Copperfields,  Excel Group Scotland,  Eden Ltd, Joseph Wood Plastering Specialist,  Renovo Group, R Clouston Ltd,  SIIS,  Kitchens & Bathrooms by Coast

Kevin McCabe (Captain)

Club:  Change FF AC
Previous Caps:  14
Scottish National Champion 2013,  Phoenix Silver Salver 2011, 2022 and 2023

Scott Aitken

Club:  Tartan Tyers FF
Previous Caps:  3

Peter Auchterlonie

Club:  Menteith Ospreys
Previous Caps:  17
Brown Bowl 1999 and 2013, Silver Salver 1999, 2013 and 2014
National Champion 2010

Ronnie Gilbert

Club:  Menteith Ospreys
Previous Caps:  13
Scottish National Champion 2008 and 2014, Brown Bowl 2022 and 2023 and Silver Salver 2022 and 2023

Tyler Hay

Club:  Lintrathen FF
Previous Caps:  2
National Champion 2022

Michael Low

Club:  Menteith Ospreys
Previous Caps:  2

Chris Mcallister

Club:  Lintrathen FF
Previous Caps:  4

Martin McCafferty

Club:  Future FF
Previous Caps: 5

Thomas McMillan

Club:  Dalry Garnock AC

Kevin Neri

Club:  Lintrathen FF
Previous Caps:  2

Derek Pozzi

Club:  Thalassa AC
Previous Caps:  6
Scottish National Champion 2018, 2021 and 2023

Ben Robertson

Club:  Phoenix FF
Previous Caps:  2

Grant Sutherland

Club:  Perth RASC AC
Previous Caps:  3

Joseph Wood

Club:  Bridge of Weir (Loch) AC

Manager - Derek Keenan

Club:  Greenock IBM Freshwater AC
Pevious Caps:  1
Back to content